Thank you for submitting your review. You review will appear shortly after going through our moderation process.

ghd Rose Gold Styler Gift Set

Description

Featuring a limited edition rose gold colour, the ghd Rose Gold Styler Gift Set is the perfect luxurious looking gift or treat for yourself.

The ghd rose gold V styler comes complete with two clips and a rose gold trimmed rollout heat-proof mat for you to rest your styler on. Create curls, waves, flicks and sleek hairstyles in no time whilst your dressing table is left looking pretty in pink. - K.R

ghd V styler key features:
- Advanced black ceramic heated plates
- 2.7m power cable
- Sleep mode automatically powers styler off after 30 minutes of non-use
- Round barrel for extra ease creating curls, waves and flicks

Product Details

Brand:
  • ghd
Range:
  • Rose Gold

Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Summary

4.961538461538462

4.961538461538462

(26 Reviews)

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.
Sort By
<
1
2
>

ghd rose gold straighteners

5

Product is lovely delivery was free and very fast would definitely recommend .

Mon Sep 21 13:05:23 BST 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5

I found this website to be fantastic as my purchase come on time and they look and are amazing! Highly recommend

Mon Sep 14 15:08:35 BST 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Stylish Gift

5

A stylish gift at a great price which was quickly despatched. Great service and a great product , will always look at Look Fantastic first for making purchases of this nature in the future.

Thu Aug 13 08:56:29 BST 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Amazingggg

5

I have never ever had a pair of GHD straighteners before and was really excited to order my first ever pair. I love the color of the Rose Gold and had to buy them straight away.. The delivery was really quick and i couldn't wait to open the box up.. The box itself was really pretty and was very happy with everything.. Its so much quicker to straighten my hair in the mornings before i have to leave for work and i can just switch them off from the plug, leave it on the heat protector mat with the safety guard on them and just be on my way. I would defiantly recommend them or any GHD's if you hare no sure whether or not to buy a pair :)

Mon Jul 27 22:38:03 BST 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice.

5

I am very happy with my purchase. It was present for my sister and she loved it, and still love it. She was very pleased with her present. She hs used it many times now and she is super happy with it.

Sun Jul 19 22:09:36 BST 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Love these...

5

These straighteners are fab, I always have ghd's as they are the best on the market but love the colour of these rather than the standard black. The storage holder and mat are great quality and a lovely little extra.

Wed Jul 08 13:54:04 BST 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

ghd Rose Gold styler

5

I am really pleased with the performance of this straightener it is smooth, perfect temperature and very stylish. I liked it so much and perfere it than any others straightener I had before. Recommend it to everyone.

Wed Jul 08 13:10:46 BST 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Rose ghd styler limited edition

5

I have the rose ghd styler and I am in love with it. So easy to straight your hair only with one touch. It worth it the money.

Fri Jun 26 10:39:23 BST 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

ghd straighteners

5

i got rose gold ghd straighteners and ghd brush for my birthday, i was so happy when i recieved them, there the best! always keeping my hair straight and the brush is amazing too. thankyou!

Sun Jan 25 19:26:00 GMT 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Dreamy

5

After holding off buying a new styler for quite some time I just couldn't resist these rose gold beauties. The kit is perfect with rose gold detailing and as always with GHD, they work like a dream!

Wed Jan 14 11:42:01 GMT 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

GHD Gold Styler Gift Set

5

These were purchased for my daughter's 21st on New Years Eve. She absolutely loved them. Lookfantastic were fabulous to deal with, the price was the best around and they were delivered mid morning following order late afternoon the day before. I would definitely order from Lookfantastic again and recommend them to everyone.

Mon Jan 12 16:00:40 GMT 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous!

4

GHD's are absolutely stunning! Came in a matching box with a roll up heat mat/bag. I fell on love with them as soon as I opened them. The only thing I don't like is that they are a set temperature, but then again all GHD's do this to reduce damage to the hair (they're my first GHD's so I didn't know this oops). They still work brilliantly, leaves hair soft, heats up very quick and have a cut off timer too!

Thu Jan 08 19:12:35 GMT 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

ghd rose gold styler review

5

As a huge fan of ghd for several years, I knew the Rose Gold styler set would be impressive. The colour itself is gorgeous, and the matching travel bag/heat mat is a lovely bonus. The styler is so easy to use, glides smoothly through the hair (no snagging) and has a sleep mode which sets in after 30minutes of no use. This is perfect for someone who worries if they have turned heat appliances off when leaving the house. I've created numerous styles with this from loose waves, curls and straight hair. The styles last really well and can be quickly refreshed the next day. Look fantastic are definitely one of my go to online beauty/hair destinations, service is always impeccable! Thanks guys :)

Tue Jan 06 18:43:51 GMT 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Valuable Gift

5

Fantastic gift..my friend just started to used the V Rose Gold straightner and she said:never had amazing hair like that,long lasting set for days on top !!! Amazing offer plus quick delivery,extremely professional website!! Completely satisfied☺️

Thu Jan 01 19:57:21 GMT 2015 by

Did you find this review helpful?

GHD rose gold styler

5

My daughter age 17 years old over the moon with them lovely presentation case she say so smooth to use very quick delivery one happy child

Mon Dec 29 22:25:44 GMT 2014 by

Did you find this review helpful?

straighteners

5

bought as a last minute Christmas gift for my daughter and how glad I am that I did. she was absolutely delighted with them and said it was her best present. I was made up with the ultra quick delivery (the day after ordering! ) and will definitely be buying from Look Fantastic again.

Fri Dec 26 14:26:33 GMT 2014 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5

I wanted do the perfect gift for my wife, so I buyed this product. And now she is a fond of her Styler. So don't hesitate to buy it!

Wed Dec 24 12:03:31 GMT 2014 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5

My hair doesn't stay straight with any other straightener and these are beautiful. Lovely colour and super handy with the clips and plate guard. Can never go wrong with a pair of ghds!

Tue Dec 23 00:39:16 GMT 2014 by

Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous gift set

5

Everything about this styler screams GHD quality, it comes packaged in a black box with a rose gold lid embossed with the GHD logo. Inside the box you get a heat resistant bag which rolls out to a heatproof mat that has gorgeous rose gold detailing and makes it easy and convenient to take the styler with you. It also comes with a plate guard and 2 handy sectioning clips to make the styling process easier. The styler itself is just beautiful, the rose gold finish is simply stunning and the black plates stand out and compliment it so well. They heat up super-fast and straighten hair quickly and easily without having to go over the same section again and again. They are slightly rounded to make it easier to curl with them too. What isn't to love?

Sun Dec 21 21:56:54 GMT 2014 by

Did you find this review helpful?

5*

5

Beautiful product, have had many GHD stylers previously and this one tops them all.

Tue Dec 16 09:13:17 GMT 2014 by

Did you find this review helpful?

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is:

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

£130.00

Free Delivery

4.961538461538462

26 Reviews

Sold Out

Sold out

Free Gift

Receive a FREE Decléor Expert Hydrating Kit when you spend £50 or more on your lookfantastic order

Free gift will automatically be added to your basket. Whilst stocks last.
Shop the offer

Receive a FREE Decléor Expert Hydrating Kit when you spend £50 or more on your lookfantastic order

Free gift will automatically be added to your basket. Whilst stocks last.
Shop the offer

Order by 9PM for Next Day Delivery

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

ghd Rose Gold Styler Gift Set

Select image

ghd Rose Gold Styler Gift Set