Last week we held our third lookfantastic awards ceremony at the exclusive Club at The Ivy (snazzy or what)! With a host of the biggest names in hair, beauty and grooming all nominated for awards, the winners were announced during the breakfast ceremony which was hosted by the lovely Caroline Flack.

There were two winners for each category- the expert award and the consumer choice. For the first time ever, we also did five special recognition awards for Men-U, Moroccanoil, BareMinerals, Elemis and Redken.

The lookfantastic expert panel consisted of Katy Young (Harper’s Bazaar), Lauren Murdoch-Smith (Grazia), Emma Gunavardhana (freelance) and Caroline Flack. For lookmantastic, the panel included Jessica punter (GQ), Adrian Clarke (Shortlist) and Ben Herbert (FashionBeans) – a panel not to be messed with!

To see all of our winners head on over to our award winners shop.

lookfantastic awards 2012




Writer and expert